BREITKOPF SONG 7007- 1976 - GE

Rontheo record cover The name of this group comes from the first components blocks: Ronnie di Tomaso (guitar and voice) and Theo Busch (violin and percussions). With their friend Yedz they recorded this good LP in Germany in 1976.
It's fresh folk rock, sung in English, and as usual many sellers consider it as psychedelic folk rock (maybe to sell it at a better price), anyway this is another little jewel coming from Germany and its value is growing day by day (400 US Dollars).
The gatefold cover is also great with a beautiful fantasy design.


Side 1:
  1. Music
  2. Live!
  3. Lady From Heaven
  4. Do It Again
  5. By The Side Of A Clear Crystal Fountain
Side 2:
  1. Zyclus
  2. Although It's Fine
  3. Clouds Everywhere
  4. Tomorrow Will Know
  • Ronnie di Tomaso (Guitars, Vocals)
  • Theo Busch (Violin, Guitar, Percussions, Organ)
  • Yedz (Guitar)

« Back